Police Officers

MAIN PHONE: 610-647-0261
General Inquiries may be sent to: police@malvern.org

Chief L. Marcelli                     Ext. 211                 lmarcelli@malvern.org

Sergeant L. Douglas              Ext. 226                 ldouglas@malvern.org

Officer P. Dougherty               Ext. 228                pdougherty@malvern.org

Officer S. Walker                    Ext. 239                 swalker@malvern.org

Officer S. Keating                   Ext. 245                 skeating@malvern.org

Officer T. Bury                        Ext. 230                  tbury@malvern.org

Officer D. Wilson                    Ext. 243                  dwilson@malvern.org