Contacts

Borough Hall

1 East First Avenue                    Office Hours: 9:00AM – NOON, 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Malvern, PA  19355
Main: (610) 644-2602
Fax:   (610) 644-4504
malvern@malvern.org (general inquiries)

Borough Staff – How to Reach Us

Person Department Title Phone Email
Christopher Bashore Administration Borough Manager 610 644-2602 cbashore@malvern.org
Neil Lovekin Administration Asst. Borough Manager 610 644-2602 nlovekin@malvern.org
Lou Marcelli Police Police Chief  610-647-0261 lmarcelli@malvern.org
MaryLou Whitcomb Administration Treasurer 610 644-2602 mwhitcomb@malvern.org
Bill Wilfong Administration Zoning / Codes Officer 610 644-2602 bwilfong@malvern.org
Ira Dutter Public Works Superintendent 610 644-1819 Click to email Ira
Lois Thorpe Administration Administrative Assistant 610 644-2602  lthorpe@malvern.org
Library Staff Malvern Public Library 610 644-7259