Administration

The staff is dedicated to serving the Malvern Community. Residents are encouraged to phone, email, or write with questions or concerns they may have.

The Borough Administration, Police Department and Public Library are all housed in what was originally Malvern’s “little red schoolhouse”. Our facilities are handicap accessible and include an elevator. The Police Department is housed in the basement of our facility; the Malvern Public Library is located on the first floor of the building; and the Administrative offices and meeting facilities are on the second floor.

STAFF DIRECTORY (MAIN OFFICE PHONE: 610-644-2602)

Christopher Bashore, Borough Manager
cbashore@malvern.org; (484) 899-2213

Neil Lovekin, Assistant Borough Manager & Zoning Officer
nlovekin@malvern.org(484) 899-2220

Mary Lou Whitcomb, Treasurer
mwhitcomb@malvern.org(484) 899-2217

Bill Wilfong, Building & Code Enforcement Official
bwilfong@malvern.org; (484) 899-2218
Contractors requesting inspections must provide 24-hours notice.

Alicia Marziani, Administrative Assistant
amarziani@malvern.org; (484) 899-2219

 

General Contact Information:

Borough of Malvern                          Office Hours: 9:00AM – NOON, 1:00PM – 5:00PM
1 E. First Avenue, Suite 3
Malvern, Pa. 19355

Phone: 610–644–2602
Fax: 610–644–4504
E-mail: malvern@malvern.org